Account
Chamber Info Leadership NTC
Explore Dinuba Directory Listings News Events
  •  
 
 
Directors
Board of Directors Address Contact
Executive Committee

Chair

Trinidad Rodriquez

Proteus, Inc.

Planner

1830 N. Dinuba Avenue

Visalia

93291

email:TrinidadR@proteusinc.org

Work: 733-5423

Cell: 397-1019

Vice Chair

Ramon Rivera

Dinuba Unified School District

IT Director

 

1960 Golden Way

Dinuba

93618

email: ramon.rivera@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Work: 596-2288

Cell: 260-0358

Past Chair

Barbara Thiesen

Dinuba Unified School District

Director of Instructional Services

P O Box 1692

Reedley

93654

email: bathiesen@msn.com

Work: (559) 595-7200

Cell: 352-8318

Treasurer

Maria Rocca

Rocca Distributing / Roma Storage

Owner

Farmers Insurance

Liability Claims Representative

8093 Avenue 428

Dinuba

93618


email: maria.rocca@farmersinsurance.com

Work: 591-9055

Cell: 743-4543

Member At Large

Regina Manquero

New Evolution Insurance

Owner

820 N. Alta Ave. #E

Dinuba

93618

email: Reginaminsurance@gmail.com

Work: 596-2010

Cell: 283-4693

Directors

Reda Bennani

Z's Communication

Government Affairs Committee Chair

125 North L Street

Dinuba

93618

email: Redafbennani@gmail.com

Cell: 458-1151

Josh Culley

State Farm Insurance

Agent

780 W El Monte Way

Dinuba

93618

email: josh@myagentjosh.com

Work: 595-0270

Cell:283-1150

Gary DeCoursey

Grocery Outlet - Dinuba

Owner 

667 N Alta Avenue

Dinuba

93618

email: gary.decoursey@yahoo.com

Work:  595-0270

Cell: (253) 255-3314

Ed Dena

Ed Dena's Auto Center

Owner


1500 W El Monte Way

Dinuba

93618

email: eddena@eddenasmail.com

Work: 591-5000

Cell: 318-6117

Shaun Matsumoto

Dinuba Chiropractic

Chiropractor

195 E El Monte Way

Dinuba

93618

email: shaunmatsumoto@whccd.edu

Work: 591-4775

 

 

Martha Pelayo

The Big Discount Store

Manager

202 E Tulare Street

Dinuba

93618

email: marthapelayo01.@gmail.com

Work: 596-0346

Cell: 393-9776

Chuy Reyna

A+Plus Automotive

Owner

1200 N Alta Ave

Dinuba

93618

email: Aplusauto.info@gmail.com

Work: 591-7585

Cell: 859-4585

Paul Schutz

Patterson Logistics

Fulfillment Center Manager

800 Monte Vista Drive

Dinuba

93618

email: paulschutz@pattersoncompanies.com

Work: 595-1450

 

Forrest L.Waltermire

Les Schwab Tire Center

Dinuba Store Manager

1060 W El Monte Way

Dinuba

93618

email: forrest.l.waltermire@gmail.com

Work: 591-4861

Cell: 356-5769

Sidhu Singh

Circle K - Togo's - Tutti Fruitti

Owner

517 W. El Monte Way

Dinuba

93618

email: dinubacirclek@gmail.com

Work: 595-1716

Cell: 356-2859

 

Michael Bodourian
Rabobank, N.A
VP Presidend

Copyright © 2017 Dinuba Chamber of Commerce
Call the Chamber at (559)591-2707 Email the Chamber