Account
Chamber Info Leadership NTC
Explore Dinuba Directory Listings News Events
  •  
 
 
Directors
Board of Directors Address Contact
Executive Committee

Chair

Ramon Rivera

Dinuba Unified School District

IT Director

1960 Golden Way

Dinuba

93618

email: ramon.rivera@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Work: 596-2288

Cell: 260-0358

Vice Chair

Reda Bennani

Best Western American

General Manager

Chair Government Affairs Committee

1450 S Alta Avenue

Dinuba, CA

93618

email: Redafbennani@gmail.com

Cell: 458-1151

Past Chair

Regina Manquero

New Evolution Insurance Agency

Owner

820 N. Alta Ave. #E

Dinuba

93618

email: Reginaminsurance@gmail.com

Work: 596-2010

Cell: 283-4693

Treasurer

Maria Rocca

Rocca Distributing / Roma Storage

Owner

Farmers Insurance

Liability Claims Representative

8093 Avenue 428

Dinuba

93618


email: maria.rocca@farmersinsurance.com

Work: 591-9055

Cell: 743-4543

Member At Large

Sherri Pena

Pena's Disposal

Business Relations & Development

 

12058 Road 408

Cutler

93615

 

 

email: sherri@penasdisposal.com

Work: 528-3909

Cell: 510-693-8228

Directors

 

 

 

Vanessa Alvarado

Bank of the Sierra

Financial Services Representative

401 E Tulare Street

Dinuba

93618

email: vgoncalv@bankofthesierra.com

Work: (559)591-6921

Cell: (559)356-1588

Manjeet Dail

Dinuba Unified School District

College & Career Director

1327 E. El Monte

Dinuba

93618

email: mdail@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Work: 596-2288

Cell: 907-9998

Grant Bruegman

Ed Dena's Auto Center

Director of Marketing

1500 W. El Monte Way

Dinuba

93618

email: grant@eddenasmarketing.com

Work:559-591-5000

Cell:559-280-5585

Javier Murillo

Patterson Logistics

Western FC Shipping Mgr.

 

800 Monte Vista Drive

Dinuba

93618

email: javier@pattersoncompanies.com

Work: 559- 595-1450

Cell: 559-

Linda Duran

Family HealthCare Network

Community Health Representative


12586 Avenue 408

Orosi

93647

email: lduran@fhcn.org

Work: 528-2804 x2878

Cell: 909-4217

Shaun Matsumoto

Dinuba Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1171 N Alta Ave.

Dinuba

93618

email: shaunmatsumoto@whccd.edu

Work: 725-1195

 

 

Martha Pelayo

The Big Discount Store

Manager

202 E Tulare Street

Dinuba

93618

email: marthapelayo01.@gmail.com

Work: 596-0346

Cell: 393-9776

Barbara Thiesen

Dinuba Unified School District

Instructional Services Director

 

199 North Alta Ave

Dinuba

93618

email: btheisen@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Work: 595-7200

Cell: 5559-352-8318

Chuy Reyna

A+Plus Automotive

Owner

1200 North Alta Ave

Dinuba

93618

email: Aplusauto.info@gmail.com

Work: 591-7585

Cell: 859-4585

 

Sidhu Singh

Circle K - Togo's - Tutti Fruitti

Owner

517 W. El Monte Way

Dinuba

93618

email: dinubacirclek@gmail.com

Work: 595-1716

Cell: 356-2859

 

Michael Bodourian
Rabobank, N.A
VP Presidend

Copyright © 2019 Dinuba Chamber of Commerce
Call the Chamber at (559)591-2707 Email the Chamber